BCN Board of Directors

Jim Stone, Jerry Eye, Dave Risser, Bob Clyne, Shelley Friend, Julie Moore, Patti Ohlendorf, Abbe Carter; Karl Kipke and Dale Misczynski (not pictured)

The Barton Creek North Board of Directors is comprised of seven resident members, a representative of the Barton Creek Country Club, and a representative from Stratus Properties, the original developer.

According to the Association’s Bylaws, no more than one person from each Development Area may serve on the board at the same time.

Board members serve three year terms.


Board Meetings

Board meetings are held 3pm on the fourth Wednesday of every month, at the Oak Hill Fire Station, 4111 Barton Creek Boulevard.  

Please email Lyssa to ensure receipt of monthly meeting links.

 Future Meeting Dates

Board Meeting – Wednesday, March 22, 2023 3:00 p.m.

Meet Your Board

President: Dave Risser

Vice President: Dale Misczynski (Safety & Security)

SecretaryPatti Ohlendorf (Governance)

Treasurer – Karl Kipke 

DirectorShelley Friend (Communication)

DirectorJulie Moore

DirectorBob Clyne

Director Jerry Eye

DirectorAbbe Carter


Contact Your POA


General FAQ

BCN Neighborhoods

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.